HOMEWORLD: From Inner Space to the Stars

August 25, 2022 § 2 Comments

[Flight Call by Andy Batt]

Readers of PARALLAX know me as a writer interested in mystical, philosophical subjects. But I’m also a singer, songwriter, musician and performance artist. I’ve been brewing a conceptual electronic music project over the past several years, exploring the same themes I cover in PARALLAX from an artistic angle. Now, the craft has landed.

Introducing Flight Call, my embodied persona from the stars…a creation from another dimension.

As of 8.22.22, HOMEWORLD, my debut album as Flight Call, is streaming everywhere. Explore this 10 song meditative avant pop journey from inner space to the stars. You’ll find many of our favorite themes from PARALLAX, including cosmic consciousness, interconnectivity, liberation from social programming and personal metamorphosis. Flight Call is a love letter from my soul to the dreamers of the world.

Flight Call is the archetypal cosmic traveler from another world. She is on a mission. Dip into HOMEWORLD at www.iamflightcall.com.

[HOMEWORLD]

 “When I first fell to Earth, the atmospheric pressures knocked out my connection to Homeworld signal. Inside my heart portal, the line went dead. I could no longer hear the universal music. The body’s heartbeat pounded in my ears, too real, the inner vortex inaccessible. I could feel that part of me was missing, but I didn’t understand what was happening…” – Flight Call

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to HOMEWORLD: From Inner Space to the Stars

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading HOMEWORLD: From Inner Space to the Stars at PARALLAX:.

meta